These generous businesses, Groups, and Individuals played an important part in our ability to accomplish our mission.  We thank them for their generosity.

Listing is alphabetical.  If you feel you or business was missed, please contact us at RehobothAnimalAdvocatesMA@gmail.com. This list is a work in progress.


  • A&A Landscape Materials, Rehoboth, MA
  • The Adventure Park at Heritage Museums and Gardens, Sandwich, MA. www.heritageadventurepark.org/
  • Alex and Ani, Cranston, RI www.alexandani.com
  • Anawan Brewing Company, Rehoboth, MA
  • Anawan Pharmacy, Rehoboth MA.  www.anawanpharmacy.com/
  • Audubon Society of Rhode Island, Audubon Environmental Education Center, Bristol, RI  www.asri.org/
  • Big Lots, Swansea, MA www.biglots.com
  • Bimbo Bakeries, Rehoboth, MA www.bimbobakeriesusa.com 
  • Birds Eye View Helicopter Tours, Middletown RI
  • Bisell www.bissell.com
  • Boston Aquarium, Boston, MA www.neaq.org
  • Blount Retail, Warren, RI www.blountretail.com
  • Blue Bakery Dog Cookies  https://bluedogbakery.com/
  • Buttonwood Park Zoo, New Bedford, MA www.bpzoo.org
  • Charles River Boat Company, Cambridge, MA www.charlesriverboat.com
  • Chefs Chico Charbonneau & Matt Geisler
  • Crestwood Golf Club, Rehoboth, MA. www.crestwoodcc.com/
  • Dreamland Wax Museum, Boston, MA www.dreamlandwaxmuseum.com
  • Cheryl Dussourd, Artist
  • EarthBath, San Francisco, CA www.earthbath.com
  • Entemann's, Providence, RI www.entenmanns.com
  • Theadora Ferrara, Performance Artist
  • Francis Farm, Rehoboth, MA www.francisfarm.net
  • Foxwoods Resort, Mashantucket, CT www.foxwoods.com
  • The Gamm Theatre, Pawtucket, RI www.gammtheatre.org
  • The Great Escape Room, Providence, RI www.thegreatescaperoom.com/rhode-island/providence
  • Anne Hartnett
  • Rosemary Hartnett
  • Headquarters, East Providence, RI
  • Home And Commercial Security, Rehoboth, MA www.hcsecurity.com
  • Katz Pet Supply, Somerset, MA
  • La Gondola, Providence, RI.  www.gondolari.com
  • Massachusetts Bay Lines, Boston, MA.  www.massbaylines.com/  
  • Tony Medeiros, Performance Artist
  • Munroe Dairy, East Providence, RI www.cowtruck.com
  • Munroe Feed and Supply, Rehoboth, MA
  • Mystic Seaport, Mystic, CT.   https://www.mysticseaport.org/
  • Narragansett Beer, Pawtucket, RI  www.narragansettbeer.com/
  • Nasiff Fruit Company, Fall River, MA www.nasiffproduce.com
  • New England Ice Cream, Norton, MA www.newenglandicecream.com
  • New England Aquarium, Boston, MA www.neaq.org
  • Newport Helicopter Tours, Middletown, RI www.newporthelicoptertours.com
  • Norman Bird Sanctuary, Middletown,
  • Norman Bird Sanctuary, Middletown, RI. Normanbirdsanctuary.org
  • Not Your Average Joe's, Seekonk and Randolph, MA
  • Oriental Trading www.orientaltrading.com
  • Pacheco Kennels, Raynham, MA www.pachecokennelsmassachusetts.com
  • Panera, Seekonk, MA  www.panerabread.com
  • Pepsi Bottling Group, Taunton, MA www.pepsico.com 
  • Pawtucket Red Sox, Pawtucket, RI  www.milb.com
  • Preservation Society of Newport, Newport RI www.newportmansions.org 
  • Project Spay, Swansea, MA
  • Revival Brewery, Cranston, RI www.revivalbrewing.com 
  • Rock Spot Climbing, Lincoln, RI  www.rockspotclimbing.com   
  • Roger Williams Park Zoo,  Providence, RI www.rwpzoo.org  
  • Scialo's Bakery, Seekonk, MA www.scialoshermits.com
  • Skydive Pepperell, Pepperell, MA.  www.skyjump.com/tandemjumping
  • Strange Family Band, Rehoboth, MA
  • Swan Boats, Boston, MA www.swanboats.com/
  • Tennis Hall of Fame, Newport, RI.
  • theanimalrescuesite.greatergood.com
  • Thirty-One & Representative Kathy Hendrixson, MI
  • Town Wine and Spirits, East Providence, RI  www.townwineandspirits.com
  • Tree Top Adventures, Canton, MA.   www.treetopcanton.com
  • Vino's, Rehoboth, MA
  • Wachusett Mountain, Princeton, MA www.wachusett.com
  • Water Wizz, Wareham, MA www.waterwizz.com/
  • The Wine Cellar of Seekonk, Seekonk, MA www.winecellarsma.com